La Vendange

2020

Clairette (8+cot)
 

Chasselas (6+cot)

Columbard (6+cot)
 
Verdhello (5+cot)
Syrah (7+cot)
Friday 3rd July €795 Sat 4th July €695 €725 Sun 5th July €665 €750
Friday 10th July €795 Sat 11h July €695 €725 Sun 12th July €665 €750
Friday 17th July €895 Sat 18th July €795 €825 Sun 19th July €765 €850
Friday 24th July €995 Sat 25th July €895 €925 Sun 26th July €865 €950
Friday 31st July €1095 Sat 1st Aug €995 €1025 Sun 2nd Aug €965 €1050
Friday 7th Aug €1095 Sat 8th Aug €995 €1025 Sun 9th Aug €965 €1050
Friday 14th Aug €1095 Sat 15th Aug €995 €1025 Sun 16th Aug €965 €1050
Friday 21st Aug €1095 Sat 22nd Aug €995 €1025 Sat 23rd Aug €965 €1050
Friday 28th Aug €795 Sat 29th Aug €695 €725 Sun 30th Aug €665 €750

To convert prices to Sterling Divide by 1.10

RESERVED - These weeks will be held on a temporary basis only while guests sort out transport etc. Email us to be waitlisted for these weeks

*BOOKED* - booking form received but no deposit paid yet . Email us to be waitlisted for these weeks.

BOOKED - deposit paid. No waitlisting available.

** or * - Denotes two week booking only in this block.

We accept payment by Credit Debit/Card or Paypal transfer to our Euro Paypal Account, Bank Transfer to our French account or Sterling to our UK account.

Deposit of 125 euros/week booked will be invoiced on receipt of your booking form and is payable within 7 days. Balance is due 60 days before start of holiday.

Note that this is the master availability page for La Vendange. It is always updated as soon as we receive a new booking form and can be treated as being accurate, but please don't book ferries or flights until you have received our confirmation email in response to your booking form.

We endevour to confirm bookings within 24hrs of receipt of your booking form. If you have submitted a booking form and need an instant confirmation, please call us ( call in the morning or after 10.00pm only please ).

Click here to fill in our online booking form

HOME